Our Staff

College Administration (149 Arps Hall)

 

James Geither
Director
614-688-3320
Geither.4@osu.edu

Christina Fultz

Chris Fultz
Assistant Director
614-247-6747
Fultz.17@osu.edu

Service Center Administration (350 Campbell Hall)

 
Cristina Cardenas

Cristina Cardenas
Service Center
Manager
614-292-1099
Cardenas.9@osu.edu

Janine Dotson

Janine Dotson
Fiscal/Payroll Associate
614-292-9824
Dotson.216@osu.edu

Stacie Dutton

Stacie Dutton
Project Manager
614-292-8960
Dutton.72@osu.edu

 
Kaitlyn Evans

Kaitlyn Evans
Fiscal Associate 2
614-292-1248
Evans.1888@osu.edu

Jennifer Foster

Jennifer Foster
HR Associate 1
614-688-4550
Foster.1003@osu.edu

Angie Gibson

Angie Gibson
Senior Payroll Associate
614-247-2516
Gibson.631@osu.edu

 
Eric Hamilton

Eric Hamilton
HR Lead
614-688-2154
Hamilton.536@osu.edu

Sarah Kinninger

Sarah Kinninger
Fiscal Lead
614-292-2414
Kinninger.6@osu.edu

Jun Liu

Jun Liu
Fiscal Associate 1
614-688-3598
Liu.726@osu.edu

 
Stacie Melick

Stacie Melick
Fiscal/Payroll Associate
614-688-2053
Melick.42@osu.edu

Cydney Millhisler

Cydney Millhisler
Payroll Associate 1
614-247-2428
Millhisler.1@osu.edu

Ramneet Morelli

Ramneet Morelli
Sr EHE BOSC Fiscal
Associate
614-292-8960
Morelli.39@osu.edu

 
Melissa Savage

Melissa Savage
Fiscal Associate 1
614-688-2162
Savage.151@osu.edu

Micaela Savage

Micaela Savage
Sr HR Associate
614-247-2516
Savage.127@osu.edu

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson
Fiscal Associate 2
614-292-2801
Thompson.1701@osu.edu

 
Elizabeth Zeigler

Liz Zeigler
Fiscal Lead
614-688-5677
Zeigler.54@osu.edu

 

College Fiscal Officers

 
Karma Ackley

Karma Ackley
Fiscal Coordinator
Educational Studies
160 A Ramseyer Hall
614-292-0484
Shafaieh.3@osu.edu

Bobbie Bowling

Bobbie Bowling
Fiscal Officer
Schoenbaum Family
Center & Crane Center
for Early Childhood
614-292-5197
Bowling.18@osu.edu

Kelly Crawford

Kelly Crawford
Fiscal Officer
Department
Administration
149 Arps Hall
614-688-1556
Crawford.492@osu.edu

 
Jerri Dillard

Jerri Dillard
Fiscal Officer
Teaching and Learning
337A Arps Hall
614-247-8460
Dillard.105@osu.edu

Kate Graff

Kate Graff
Fiscal Coordinator
Teaching and Learning
337B Arps Hall
614-688-2619
Graff.51@osu.edu

Faith Haleem

Faith Haleem
Fiscal Officer
Educational Studies
160C Ramseyer Hall
614-292-5182
Haleem.2@osu.edu

 
Mark Irvine

Mark Irvine
Fiscal Officer
Human Sciences
259A PAES Bldg
614-247-8956
Irvine.2@osu.edu

Donna Smith

Donna Smith
Fiscal Officer
Centers
Office 1154
1900 Kenny Rd
614-292-3421
Smith.176@osu.edu

Karmella Spears

Karmella Spears
Fiscal Administrator
Human Sciences
263A PAES Bldg
614-292-2805
Spears.5@osu.edu

 

 

Download the OFBS/BOSC organizational chart

Service Center Associate Assignments