You are here

Curriculum Governance

Curriculum Governance

2023-2024 Curriculum Committee Membership

Chair: Binaya Subedi (Teaching and Learning)

Voting Members:
Tzu-Jung Lin (Educational Studies)
Christopher Wolters (Educational Studies)
Suzanne Bartle-Haring (Human Sciences)
Tansel Yilmazer (Human Sciences)
Francis Troyan (Teaching and Learning)
Patricia Enciso (Teaching and Learning)

Ann Allen (Educational Studies)Sean Gunter (Educational Studies)
Kim Tackett (Human Sciences)
Sue Sutherland (Human Sciences)
Zayd Abukar (Teaching and Learning)
Alisa Tate (OGE)
Tasha Snyder (OUE)
Pete Locascio (OUE)
Aaron Bagent (OUE)
Casey Rinehart (OIT)
Detra Price-Dennis (OIT)

2023-2024 Meeting Dates:
September 14
October 12
November 9
December 14
January 11
February 8
March 21
April 11
May 9
June TBD